Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology

 

Phonebook University of Zurich

http://www.phonebook.uzh.ch/

People

Peter Finke

Prof. Dr.  Peter  Finke 
Head of Department / Full Professor
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 33
peter.finke@uzh.ch

More...

Mareile Flitsch

Prof. Dr.  Mareile  Flitsch 
Full Professor
Telephone: +41 44 634 90 24
flitsch@vmz.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Patrice Ladwig

Prof. Dr.  Patrice  Ladwig 
Gastprofessor HS 2013 und FS 2014
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 42
Patrice.Ladwig@eth.mpg.de
Website
More...

Elena Lazos

Prof. Dr.  Elena  Lazos 
Gastprofessorin HS 2013 und FS 2014
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 21
elena.lazos@gmail.com
Website
More...

Willemijn de Jong

Prof. Dr.  Willemijn  de Jong 
Associate Professor
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 37
w.de.jong@access.uzh.ch

More...

Werner Egli

Prof. Dr.  Werner M.  Egli 
Associate Professor
weg@ethno.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Tobias Haller

PD Dr.  Tobias  Haller 
Adj. Professor
tobias.haller@anthro.unibe.ch
Website
More...

Heinz Käufeler

Prof. Dr.  Heinz  Käufeler 
Associate Professor
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 30
heinz.kaeufeler@uzh.ch

More...

Jan Patrick Heiss

Dr.  Jan Patrick  Heiss 
Senior Assistant
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 24
janp.heiss@access.uzh.ch

More...

Dinara Abildenova

M.A.  Dinara  Abildenova 
Assistant
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 48
dinara.abyldenova@uzh.ch
Website
More...

Tabea Buri

M.A.  Tabea  Buri 
Assistentin
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 28
tabea.buri@uzh.ch

More...

Daniela Dietz September 2011

M.A.  Daniela  Dietz 
Assistentin
Telephone: +41 44 635 23 93
daniela.dietz@uzh.ch

More...

Susanne Maner

M.A.  Susanne  Maner 
Assistentin
Telephone: +41 44 634 90 19
Susanne.maner@uzh.ch

More...

Dominik Müller

M.A.  Dominik  Müller 
Assistent
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 28
dominik.mueller2@uzh.ch

More...

Ingo Nentwig

Dr.  Ingo  Nentwig 
Assistant
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 47
ingo.nentwig@uzh.ch

More...

Alessandra Pellegrini

Dr. des.  Alessandra  Pellegrini 
Assistentin
Telephone: +41 44 635 23 93
alessandra.pellegrinicalderonmatienzo@uzh.ch

More...

Schirin Razavi

B.A.  Schirin  Razavi 
Assistentin
schirin.razavi@uzh.ch

More...

Francesca Rickli

M.A.  Francesca  Rickli 
Assistentin
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 23
francesca.rickli@uzh.ch
Website
More...

Marie Schuler

B.A.  Marie  Schuler 
Assistentin
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 23
maria-theres.schuler@uzh.ch
Website
More...

Raphael Schwere

B.A.  Raphael  Schwere 
Assistent
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 23
raphael.schwere@uzh.ch
Website
More...

Dilyara Suleymanova

Dr. des.  Dilyara  Suleymanova 
Assistant
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 24
dilyara.suleymanova@uzh.ch

More...

Rebekka Sutter

lic. phil.  Rebekka  Sutter 
Assistentin
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 47
sutter@vmz.uzh.ch

More...

Linda Tubach

M. Sc.  Linda  Tubach 
Assistentin und Doktorandin
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 48
linda.tubach@uzh.ch

More...

Kathrin Zehnder

Dr. phil.  Kathrin  Zehnder 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 11 (Sekretariat)
kathrin.zehnder@uzh.ch
Website
More...

Indira Alibayeva

M.A.  Indira  Alibayeva 
External lecturer
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 46
Indira.Alibayeva@eth.mpg.de
Website
More...

Piet van Eeuwjik

Dr.  Piet  van Eeuwijk 
External lecturer
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 47
pietve@access.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Simon Weber

lic. phil. hist.  Simon  Weber 
Externer Dozent
simon.weber@ethno.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Stefanie Strulik

Dr.  Stefanie  Strulik 
Projectleader
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 46
strulik@gmail.com
Website
More...

Dr.  Andrea  Grieder  
assoziierte Wissenschaftlerin
andrea.grieder@uzh.ch

More...

Eva Keller

Dr.  Eva  Keller 
Research Fellow
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 32 / P: +41 52 222 95 35
e.s.keller@bluewin.ch

More...

Meltem Sancak

Dr. des.  Meltem  Sancak 
Research Fellow
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 46
meltem.sancak@uzh.ch
Website
More...

Markus Weilenmann

Dr.  Markus  Weilenmann 
Associated Research Fellow
Telephone: +41 44 724 39 39
Fax: +41 44 724 39 40
drmweilenmann@smile.ch
Website
More...

Mustafa Akcinar

MSc  Mustafa  Akcinar 
PhD Candidate
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 32
mustafa.akcinar@uzh.ch

More...

Nolwenn Bühler

lic. phil.  Nolwenn  Bühler 
PhD Candidate
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 45
nolwenn.buehler@uzh.ch

More...

Jovana Dikovic

M.A.  Jovana  Dikovic 
PhD Candidate
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 32
jovana.dikovic@uzh.ch

More...

Esther Horat

lic. phil.  Esther  Horat 
Doktorandin
horat@eth.mpg.de
Website
More...

Eliza Isabaeva

M.A.  Eliza  Isabaeva 
Doktorandin UFSP Asien und Europa
Telephone: +41 44 634 52 28
eliza.isabaeva@uzh.ch
Website
More...

Rohit Jain

lic. rer. soc.  Rohit  Jain 
PhD Candidate
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 45
rohit.jain@access.uzh.ch
Website
More...

Baktygul Karimova

M.A. Baktygul  Karimova 
Doktorandin
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 48
baktygul.karimova@uzh.ch

More...

Annelies Kuijpers

M.A.  Annelies  Kuijpers 
PhD Candidate
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 32
annelies.kuypers@gmail.com

More...

Stefan Leins

M.A. Stefan  Leins 
PhD Candidate
Telephone: M: +41 76 370 36 25
stefan.leins@uzh.ch

More...

Zeynep Sariaslan

MSc  K. Zeynep  Sarıaslan 
PhD Candidate
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 32
zeynep.sariaslan@ethno.uzh.ch

More...

Nikolina Stanic

lic. phil.  Nikolina  Stanic 
Doktorandin
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 45
nikolina812001@yahoo.de

More...

Leonard Cecil

Leonard  Cecil 
IT-Supporter
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 15
leonard.cecil@uzh.ch
Website
More...

Sishan Ergen

lic. phil.  Sishan  Ergen 
Verwaltungsassistentin
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 41
sishan.ergen@uzh.ch

More...

Pia Kumar

Pia  Kumar 
Departmental Secretary
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 11
pia.kumar@uzh.ch

More...

Juliane Neuhaus

M. A.  Juliane  Neuhaus 
Student Counselor
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 38
juliane.neuhaus@uzh.ch

More...

Anna Racca

Anna  Racca de Oliveira Lima 
Secretary of Prof. Finke
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 16
Fax: +41 44 635 22 29
anna.racca@ethno.uzh.ch

More...

Irina WEnk

Dr. des.  Irina  Wenk Brühlmann 
Student Counselor / Studies Coordinator
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 38
irina.wenk@uzh.ch

More...

Georg Winterberger

lic. phil.  Georg  Winterberger 
Geschäftsführer
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 17
georg.winterberger@uzh.ch

More...

Miriam Wohlgemuth

Miriam Wohlgemuth   
Administrative assistant
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 12
Fax: +41 44 635 22 29
fachreferent@ethno.uzh.ch

More...

Jörg Schlatter

lic. phil. MAS ALIS Jörg  Schlatter 
Bibliotheksleitung
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 35
Fax: +41 44 635 22 39
joerg.schlatter@uzh.ch

More...

Edgar Keller

Edgar  Keller 
Librarian
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 36
Fax: +41 44 635 22 39
edgar_keller@ethno.uzh.ch

More...

Marion Landolt

Marion  Landolt 
Librarian
Telephone: +41 44 635 22 36
Fax: +41 44 635 22 39
mlandolt@ethno.uzh.ch

More...


Former staff members

Contact at the Ethnographic Museum