Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology

 

Contact address

University of Zurich, Department of Social and Cultural Anthropology, Andreasstrasse 15, CH-8050 Zurich

Executive Manager

lic. phil. Georg Winterberger
Phone : +41 44 635 22 17, e-mail: georg.winterberger@uzh.ch

Department office

Departmental Secretary

Pia Kumar
Phone: +41 44 635 22 11, Fax: +41 44 635 22 19, e-mail: pia.kumar@uzh.ch

Secretary of Prof. Peter Finke

Anna Racca de Oliveira Lima
Phone: +41 44 635 22 16, Fax: +41 44 635 22 29, e-mail: anna.racca@ethno.uzh.ch

Library

Phone: +41 44 635 22 36, Fax: +41 44 635 22 39, e-mail: library@ethno.uzh.ch

Student advisors

Lizenziat

Dr. des. Alessandra Pellegrini
Please make an appointment by e-mail: alessandra.pellegrinicalderonmatienzo@uzh.ch

BA/MA

Dr. des. Irina Wenk and M.A. Juliane Neuhaus (ERASMUS-exchange)
Phone: +41 44 635 22 38, e-mail: irina.wenk@uzh.ch juliane.neuhaus@uzh.ch

PhD Programme

Prof. Dr. Heinz Käufeler
Phone: +41 44 635 22 30, e-mail: heinz.kaeufeler@uzh.ch

Administration

Miriam Wohlgemuth
Phone: +41 44 635 22 12, e-mail: fachreferent@ethno.uzh.ch